On the Road: The Tour, Week 1

Waltz with a Stranger is now available in stores and online, and my “virtual tour” is underway. The full listing of the blogs I will be visiting this month is up on my News page, but for those who might appreciate a brief summary, here is what happened this week:

On December 4–Release Day–I was interviewed about Waltz with a Stranger on Book Girl of Mur-y-Castell. A giveaway of 1 copy is currently ongoing. I also appeared on the USA Today Happy Ever After blog with fellow Sourcebooks author Anne Elizabeth: we conducted a joint interview of each other.

December 7: An interview and giveaway at SOS Aloha.

A “launch party” post at Casablanca Authors, giveaway of 3 copies–winners to be determined Sunday night, and announced Monday morning.

Next week, the itinerary is as follows.

Monday, December 10: Guest blog at Night Owl Romance

Tuesday, December 11: Guest blog at History Undressed

Wednesday, December 12: Guest blog at Love Romance Passion

Live chat (with another fellow Sourcebooks author, Grace Burrowes) at Discover A New Love, at 5 PM PST/7 PM CST/8 PM EST.  Prizes will be offered, including a Kindle Fire, a Barnes & Noble Gift Card, and copies of the authors’ books.

holiday-chat-widget

Friday, December 14: Guest blog at Coffee Time Romance

Meanwhile, the giveaway of two copies of Waltz with a Stranger continues here at Blue Stockings & Crossed Genres until Tuesday, December 11, at midnight PST. If you are interested in participating, please comment on the December 4 post “D is for Dance.”

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s